Lincoln County Rifle Club                          Safety, Sportsmanship, Responsibility, Respect 


Board of Directors

Orland Bunker
William Moclair
Phil de Garis
Jonathan Turcotte
Rob Haller
Eloy Marquez

David Hanson

Jim Devery

Cameron Frantz

Executive Committee

William Moclair, President
Phil de Garis, Vice President
Jonathan Turcotte, Treasurer
Rob Haller, Secretary
Orland Bunker, Executive Officer
Eloy Marquez, Membership Director

Activities Directors

NMLRA Matches

Dave DeLong

22 Prone Matches

Hylie A. West

Single Shot Match

Ron Vaillancourt

Lloyd Richards

Ray Kimball

Buffalo Gong Matches

David Hanson

Trap Directors

David Hanson

Frank Mancuso

Marty Grassie

Fun Shoots

Orland Bunker

Smallbore League

Dennis Paine

IBS Matches

Orland Bunker

Lincoln County Rifle Club | Safety, Sportsmanship, Responsibility, Respect | Since 1933

431 Main Street | PO Box 826 | Damariscotta, ME 04543

Copyright 2019 Lincoln County Rifle Club

The Lincoln County Rifle Club is a 501(c)(7) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software